Boca Raton FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Boca Raton FC

2018 NPSL Season | Boca Raton FC

Boca Raton FC News

coming soon 

Roster

# Name Position
Giovanni Luca Amoroso Dos Santos
Fabricio Martin Astudillo Rodriguez
Matheus Ayrolla
Gabriel Bravo
Colby Jarrod Burdette
John Contreiras
João Victor de Souza Carvalho
Rafael De Souza Ferreira
Zachary Scott Gaudlip
Kyle Anthony Giscombe
Noah Patrick Graziano
Filip Guhr
Nickolas Ferreira Harte
Mitchell Lopez
Austin Lee Lukasik
Delano Nicholas Mendes Coelho
Daniel Carlos Meneses Freire
Bruno Silva Morreira
Alexander Patrick Norton
Octavio Alejandro Nuiry Venegas
Carlos Octavio Palacios Salazar
Breno Paulinelli Ertty
Alec-Michael Petrizzi
Marko Rajic
Gabriel Rodrigues De Oliveira Diniz
Eusebio Arian Ruiz Rojas
Josehp Bryan Sosa Lozano
Michael Stone

Schedule

GAME ID #4829285
Sat May 5 6:00PM Boca Raton FC 0 ATLANTIC HIGH SCHOOL Delray Beach,FL
Miami United FC 4
GAME ID #4829247
Sat May 12 6:00PM Boca Raton FC 1 ATLANTIC HIGH SCHOOL Delray Beach,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC 2
GAME ID #4829292
Sat May 19 6:00PM Boca Raton FC 3 ATLANTIC HIGH SCHOOL Delray Beach,FL
Naples United FC 1
GAME ID #4829295
Sat May 26 5:30PM Boca Raton FC Central Broward Regional Park Lauderhill,FL
Storm FC
GAME ID #4829239
Sat Jun 2 6:00PM Boca Raton FC ATLANTIC HIGH SCHOOL Delray Beach,FL
Miami FC 2 (MFC2)
GAME ID #4829242
Sat Jun 9 6:00PM Boca Raton FC Milander Park Hialeah,FL
Miami United FC
GAME ID #4829290
Sun Jun 17 7:00PM Boca Raton FC UNF Hodges Stadium Jacksonville,FL
Jacksonville Armada FC
GAME ID #4829310
Wed Jun 20 7:30PM Boca Raton FC BENJAMIN SCHOOL Palm Beach Gardens,FL
Palm Beach United
GAME ID #4829252
Sat Jun 23 5:00PM Boca Raton FC Palmetto Ridge High School Naples,FL
Naples United FC
GAME ID #4829257
Sat Jun 30 6:00PM Boca Raton FC ATLANTIC HIGH SCHOOL Delray Beach,FL
Storm FC
GAME ID #4829260
Tue Jul 3 7:00PM Boca Raton FC ATLANTIC HIGH SCHOOL Delray Beach,FL
Palm Beach United
GAME ID #4829291
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM Boca Raton FC Saint Thomas University Miami Gardens,FL
Miami FC 2 (MFC2)

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
James Rooney Head Coach
Villy Washington Assistant Coach